cyberstill.blogg.se

Elvui addons included
Elvui addons included






elvui addons included
  1. Elvui addons included how to#
  2. Elvui addons included skin#

How to blend Alpha and opacity in elvui?.Is there a default color for elvui health?.How to change the color of elvui progressive databars?.Can you change your class color in elvui?.How do I make my ElvUI party frames vertical?.How do you show health percentage on Elvui?.How do I make my health bar class color ElvUI?.How do I change the color of my class in ElvUI?.Not sure if that's something you've fixed in the new version or not. One thing I couldn t figure out how to get working right is having Target of target's nameplate/name change colors to match the target type, like Player/NPC/Enemy. I also integrated names and such into the WAs rather than using ElvUI's so that everything matched and looked cleaner. Otherwise I just made some ElvUI Style filters for nameplates combined with the ffxiv font (again, AXIS Regular) to make nameplates closer to ffxiv and differentiate between out of combat and in combat enemies. Prat is the only chat addon I could fine that allows custom line spacing, and I find the ffxiv chat to be a lot easier on the eyes than WoW's default where the text is kind of all crammed together (plus it helps the look). Other things I used was Prat combined with the ffxiv font (AXIS Regular). It's a lot less janky than Consoleport/WoWmapper was, it's totally a legit way to play now! I'm a controller player in FF, and with recent additions the controller support in WoW is pretty good and you can really mimic FFXIV's controller gameplay very closely (no backpedaling, a following camera, an auto-centering cursor making interacting incredibly easy etc).

elvui addons included

I'm using the Consoleport alpha for testing purposes, but my hotbar setup was done in Bartender4, and I am using the Blizzard native controller support. Only thing you have to do with it is go into the addon's lua and change the frame strata from background so that things will actually lay over the FF UI. I can try exporting my WAs for the party frame later for you to check out! And yeah, Shadowed works great and can make a pretty close to ffxiv raid frame too, just missing the backdrop really. I can totally understand not using the exact fonts as they are all expensive commercial fonts and you could probably get in a fair bit of trouble just distributing them around. And thank you! Your work is fantastic, I just happened to have the FFXIV fonts on hand so I put them to use and adjusted things a little. I've also put together a ko-fi page so I have somewhere to post smaller updates other than editing reddit posts Ī new version of the UI has been uploaded to the Google Drive, check it out here Īwesome, thanks! I'll check them out later. Instructions are included in the video on this post.įixed a few things, including giving Warlocks the proper amount of Soul Shards, you can find it in the same link above, it's v2.1. A few other things I'm probably forgetting about

elvui addons included

Experimental Arcane Mage cooldown tracker, based on the FFXIV Black Mage Job Gauge

Elvui addons included skin#

Custom Masque skin designed to match FFXIV Properly anchored WeakAuras so they are moved with their ElvUI anchors Updated target frames, including cutaway health bars

elvui addons included

Included resource visuals for Warlock, Shadow Priest, and Elemental Shaman I've updated my FFXIV UI with the following changes: Hey there, I hope you're enjoying the Shadowlands prepatch as much as I have been.








Elvui addons included